Goal Reward: Running Clothes

After successfully completing C25K Week 5 Day 1 yesterday, I’ve decided to reward myself with some new workout gear!  This is something I’ve wanted for a long time and I’ve finally come around to thinking I deserve it.  And I purchased it with some Christmas cash.  So it also doubles as a Christmas gift.

NIKE Dri-Fit Tee, black
NIKE Dri-Fit Tank, black
Under Armor Running Shorts, grey/yellow/white
Soffe Shorts, purple/grey
Under Armor Sports Bra, black

All from Scheels

They will all look so excellent with my new running shoes.  I can’t wait to hit the gym after work!

Leave a Reply

