25# Milestone & Goal Reward: New Jeans

I hit my 25 pound milestone at weigh in tonight!

At my meeting I was rewarded with a 25lb. charm for my WW key chain and a 25lb. magnet for the fridge.  Oh, and another 5lb. star for my pocket booklet.

As my reward for reaching my 25 pound milestone I got to buy myself 2 new pairs of jeans (which I needed SO bad and actually bought last week).  The first pair I tried on actually fit me like a dream.    I will no longer dread going shopping for jeans!

Maurices & Hydraulic jeans

both from Maurices

Leave a Reply

