Weigh In 01.02.12

  • Last weeks WI 164.4
  • Today’s WI 163.4 (-1.0)
  • Total Loss 25.6 Pounds
I reached my 25 pound goal/milestone at WI tonight!  I had set the goal of 25 pounds by my January 2nd weigh in way back before Thanksgiving.  And I just barely made it with .6 pounds to spare.  I’m so proud of myself that I didn’t gain over the holiday season!  Well, I did have 2 small gains but over all I ended up losing.
A huge factor in this weeks loss is definitely my running.   I earned a whopping 52 activity points and ran 25.93 miles.  I’m going to keep it up and hope for another pound next week!
Leave a Reply

