Christmas in January

Getting packages in the mail today was like Christmas in January!  I almost forgot I even ordered this stuff…

Under Armour Tanktop, Blue
Under Armour Running Shorts, Black/Blue
Under Armour Sports Bra, Purple
(All from Under Armour)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets off of eBay

Yes, I’m coming out of the closet.  I’ve started the Harry Potter series, and I’m about half way done with the first book.  I’ve seen the first 4 movies and decided before I see any more I have to read the books.  So I finally caved in and bought the first two!  And I’m so glad I got the second book off eBay!  It was brand new half the price of the same book at Barnes & Nobel – and that’s including shipping.

And what kind of reward is all of this?  None.  I just wanted to buy it.   But I really did need another sports bra and this specific Under Armour one is the best!

Leave a Reply

