Weigh In 01.16.12

  • Last weeks WI 162.4
  • Today’s WI 161.2 (-1.2)
  • Total Loss 27.8 Pounds

Running is still paying off!  This week I’m not too proud of my tracking habits or my food choices but I am still very proud of my running!   I squeezed in one day of Simply Filling last week but this week I’d like to shoot for at least 2.  In future weeks I’d like to shoot for 3!

I earned 38 activity points and ran 17.75 miles.  Not as good as last week but still hanging in there.  My new work schedule is definitely effecting my work out schedule.  I can’t let that happen!  Another week of no excuses ahead.

Leave a Reply

