Geocache #1 & #2 – Forest Lake, MN

I discovered something awesome on Sunday – Geocaching.  I vaugley knew about it but my friend, Kayti, took us on a great adventure!

This was the first cache (Kavanaugh Green) found by myself, my cousin and my friend – my very first geocaching experience!

Then we found another one (Kulenkamp Memorial Park) on the opposite side of the same park way back in the woods.

We took a sweet blue low rider and left a purple umbrella.  I got tons of cacoburrs and thorn pricks along the way – notice my arm.

Leave a Reply

